DoD whistleblower reveals Michael Jackson thought people were after him

mkultra

Robert Connors a DoD  operative he has served for over 20 years and was in active duty in Iran and Vietnam. He claims he has seen one of the biggest threat to come to this nation.  March 1994 he was brought in as director of communications of operation Sedgwick formed under Ronald Reagan. This program was the second stage in the project MK Ultra mind control.

Wikipedia: Project MKUltra is the code name of a U.S. government covert human research operation experimenting in the behavioral engineering of humans (mind control) through the CIA’s Scientific Intelligence Division. The program began in the early 1950s, was officially sanctioned in 1953, was reduced in scope in 1964, further curtailed in 1967 and officially halted in 1973.[1] The program engaged in many illegal activities;[2][3][4] in particular it used unwitting U.S. and Canadian citizens as its test subjects, which led to controversy regarding its legitimacy.[2](p74)[5][6][7] MKUltra involved the use of many methodologies to manipulate people’s mental states and alter brain functions, including the surreptitious administration of drugs (especially LSD) and other chemicals,hypnosissensory deprivation, isolation, verbal and sexual abuse, as well as various forms of torture.[8]

Project MKUltra was first brought to public attention in 1975 by the Church Committee of the U.S. Congress, and a Gerald Ford commission to investigate CIA activities within the United States. Investigative efforts were hampered by the fact that CIA Director Richard Helms ordered all MKUltra files destroyed in 1973; the Church Committee and Rockefeller Commission investigations relied on the sworn testimony of direct participants and on the relatively small number of documents that survived Helms’ destruction order.[12]

In 1977, a Freedom of Information Act request uncovered a cache of 20,000 documents relating to project MKUltra, which led to Senate hearings later that same year.[2] In July 2001 some surviving information regarding MKUltra was officially declassified.

Robert’s job with project Sedgwick said It’s focus and sole purpose was to control the African American population and urban youth through music. He has in his possession he claims, a series of audio and video detailing the existence of this project and he was supposed to destroy the evidence and documentation but he said in his good conscious he could not.  He wants his colleagues to do the same thing and disclose this information. He released Michael Jackson’s last phone call on the eve of his death. Jackson’s phone was being tapped and he was speaking of a conspiracy to kill him.

In what sounds clearly like the voice of Michael Jackson, the transcript of the audio recording:

“I don’t know if I should tell you this. I don’t know who may be listening. There may be a group of people…they want to get rid of me. I can’t talk about it over the phone. I don’t know what’s going to happen, I just feel…in my soul. Only God knows. They could shoot me, they could stab me, they could frame me and say I overdosed on drugs. They can do a lot of things. It’s not the government. It’s more than the government. But I don’t know, I don’t care about my life anymore, I just want my children to be okay, my little angels. I want them to be safe.”

Is this all real? MK Ultra is, we know that, but this claim? Who knows, but I will show you the claim of evidence.

Leave a Reply

